Bally 2003

Bally 2003

SFr. 89.00
Unit price per
Tax included.
Added to Cart!
View cart or continue shopping.

Type of alcohol : Agricole rum aged 6 years

Brand :Bally

Origin : Martinique 

Vintage : 2003

Volume : 70cl

Degree : 43°

Bally Millésime 2003 is a new vintage produced by this famous Martinican brand. A sip of this old rum will be enough to transport you to the West Indies...

An old rum whose taste profile displays a unique combination of undergrowth notes - from aging for more than 10 years - and fruity notes. This elegant marriage perfectly characterizes the Bally brand and gives this vintage rum a beautiful sweetness .

Color
The color of the Bally 2003 is a mahogany shade with golden highlights. Clear and brilliant.

Nose
The balance of the nose is marked by superb intensity and astonishing aromatic power . Woody scents dominate (undergrowth, mushrooms, cigar box) then blend into the round and generous scents of candied and dried fruits (fig and date). Subtle notes of nutmeg with peppery accents appear then disappear in favor of those of dark chocolate.

Mouth
On the palate, this rum presents a round and heady attack always dominated by an exquisite woodiness. The woody flavors are magnificently present and nuanced by notes of undergrowth and more particularly ferns and mushrooms. The fruity flavors perfect this moment before offering a conclusion where chocolate and fruity notes (macerated fruit) form a remarkable union. Very nice length to note for this complex and very attractive vintage.

Bally 2003

Bally 2003

SFr. 65.00
Prix unitaire par
Taxes incluses.
Ajoutée au panier!
Afficher le panier or continuez vos achats.

Type d’alcool  : Rhum agricole vieux 6ans 

Marque : Bally

Provenance : Martinique 

Millésime : 2003

Volume : 70cl

Degré : 43°

Bally Millésime 2003 est un nouveau millésime élaboré par cette célèbre marque martiniquaise. Une gorgée de ce rhum vieux suffira à vous transporter aux Antilles...

Un rhum vieux dont le profil gustatif affiche une association singulière de notes de sous-bois -issues d'un vieillissement de plus de 10 ans- et de notes fruitées. Cet élégant mariage caractérise parfaitement la marque Bally et confère à ce rhum millésimé une belle douceur.

Couleur
La robe du Bally 2003 est d'une teinte acajou aux reflets dorés. Limpide et brillante.

Nez
L'équilibre du nez est marqué par une superbe intensité et une puissance aromatique étonnante. Les parfums boisés dominent (sous-bois, champignons, boîte à cigares) puis se fondent dans les effluves rondes et généreuses de fruits confits et séchés (figue et datte). De subtiles notes de muscade aux accents poivrés apparaissent puis s'évanouissent au profit de celles de chocolat noir.

Bouche
En bouche, ce rhum présente une attaque ronde et capiteuse toujours dominée par un exquis boisé. Les saveurs boisées sont magnifiquement présentes et nuancées par les notes de sous-bois et plus particulièrement de fougères et de champignons. Les saveurs fruitées viennent parfaire cet instant avant d'offrir une conclusion où notes chocolatées et fruitées (fruits macérés) forment une union remarquable. Très belle longueur à noter pour ce millésime complexe et très séduisant.