Plantation Grande Réserve

Plantation Grande Réserve

SFr. 39.50
Unit price per
Tax included.
Added to Cart!
View cart or continue shopping.

Type of alcohol : Traditional Rum

Brand : Planting

Origin : Barbados

Volume : 70cl

Degree : 40°

Plantation Barbados Grande Réserve is a traditional rum made from a blend of different Barbadian rums.

Matured using the double aging technique specific to this House, this Grande Réserve benefited from an initial aging in Bourbon barrels in Barbados in the heart of the Caribbean then from refining in old French oak barrels at the Château de Bonbonnet.

A rum faithful to its English origins which concentrates power, aromatic richness, suppleness and deliciousness...

Color
The color of this rum is an old gold hue.

Nose
The nose of this Grande Réserve Barbados opens with delicately peppery scents then gives way to a vegetal, fresh and light temperament where menthol scents mingle with those of green tea. The following scents immediately project us into an orchard in the middle of summer: fruity scents of strawberry, nectarine, watermelon and lemon cheerfully support this profile, caressed by the sweetness of subtly caramelized sugar.

Mouth
Tasting prolongs the sweetness perceived on the nose... The flavors of creamy caramel dominate this introduction and quickly give way to notes of dark chocolate, coffee and deliciously creamy ice cream (rum-raisin).

Final
The finish is short and lively.

Plantage Grande Réserve

Plantage Grande Réserve

SFr. 39.50
Einzelpreis pro
inkl. MwSt.
In den Warenkorb gelegt!
Ansicht Warenkorb or weiter einkaufen.

Art des Alkohols : Traditioneller Rum

Marke : Pflanzen

Herkunft : Barbados

Volumen : 70cl

Grad : 40°

Plantation Barbados Grande Réserve ist ein traditioneller Rum, der aus einer Mischung verschiedener barbadischer Rumsorten hergestellt wird.

Dieser Grande Réserve wurde mit der für dieses Haus typischen Doppelalterungstechnik gereift und profitierte von einer ersten Reifung in Bourbonfässern auf Barbados im Herzen der Karibik und anschließender Verfeinerung in alten französischen Eichenfässern im Château de Bonbonnet.

Ein Rum, der seinen englischen Ursprüngen treu bleibt und Kraft, aromatischen Reichtum, Geschmeidigkeit und Köstlichkeit vereint ...

Farbe
Die Farbe dieses Rums ist ein altgoldener Farbton.

Nase
Die Nase dieses Grande Réserve Barbados öffnet sich mit zart pfeffrigen Düften und weicht dann einem pflanzlichen, frischen und leichten Temperament, in dem sich Menthol-Düfte mit denen von grünem Tee vermischen. Die folgenden Düfte versetzen uns sofort in einen Obstgarten mitten im Sommer: Fruchtige Düfte von Erdbeere, Nektarine, Wassermelone und Zitrone unterstützen dieses Profil fröhlich, umschmeichelt von der Süße von dezent karamellisiertem Zucker.

Mund
Die Verkostung verlängert die in der Nase wahrgenommene Süße... Die Aromen von cremigem Karamell dominieren diese Einführung und weichen schnell Noten von dunkler Schokolade, Kaffee und köstlich cremigem Eis (Rum-Rosine).

Finale
Der Abgang ist kurz und lebhaft.