Type of alcohol : Agricultural rum 

Brand : Clement 

Origin : Martinique 

Volume : 70cl

Degree : 42°

Clément Elixir is one of the new 2017 products from this prestigious Martinique house! If this elegant carafe remains identical to the one that formerly contained their famous vintage XO , we find it here in a more refined expression.

As elegant as it is refined, this 'drop' shaped carafe is one of the Clément signatures, and underlines the timelessness of their production.

Delicate curves and plays of transparency elegantly reveal the illustration of Habitation Clément which is found on the back of the bottle. An elegance that will delight fans of the brand, collectors and aesthetes alike.

This Elixir vintage comes from a blend of rums aged 6 years. A vintage which presents aromatic characteristics as complex as they are subtle.

Abundance of delicately woody notes and playful spicy flavors sign the general aromatic profile of this cuvée. The scents of cinnamon rub shoulders with those of dry dates. Gingerbread and mocha punctuate the tasting with an exquisite delicacy.

Clément Elixir is a product under the prestigious AOC Martinique rum label .

Art des Alkohols : Agrarrum 

Marke : Clemens 

Herkunft : Martinique 

Volumen : 70cl

Grad : 42°

Clément Elixir ist eines der neuen Produkte 2017 dieser prestigeträchtigen martinischen Maison! Auch wenn diese elegante Karaffe identisch mit der Karaffe ist, die früher den berühmten XO- Jahrgang enthielt , finden wir sie hier in einem raffinierteren Ausdruck.

Diese ebenso elegante wie raffinierte Karaffe in Tropfenform ist eines der Markenzeichen von Clément und unterstreicht die Zeitlosigkeit ihrer Herstellung.

Zarte Kurven und Transparenzspiele enthüllen auf elegante Weise die Illustration von Habitation Clément , die sich auf der Rückseite der Flasche befindet. Eine Eleganz, die Fans der Marke, Sammler und Ästheten gleichermaßen begeistern wird.

Dieser Elixir-Jahrgang stammt aus einer Mischung von Rumsorten, die 6 Jahre gereift sind. Ein Jahrgang, der ebenso komplexe wie subtile aromatische Eigenschaften aufweist.

Eine Fülle von zart holzigen Noten und verspielten Gewürzaromen prägen das allgemeine aromatische Profil dieser Cuvée. Der Duft von Zimt harmoniert mit dem Duft von trockenen Datteln. Lebkuchen und Mokka runden die Verkostung mit einer exquisiten Köstlichkeit ab.

Clément Elixir ist ein Produkt unter dem prestigeträchtigen Rum-Label AOC Martinique .