Chairman's Reserve - Parrot Edition

Chairman's Reserve - Parrot Edition

SFr. 49.00
Unit price per
Tax included.
Added to Cart!
View cart or continue shopping.

Type of alcohol : Traditional Rum 

Brand : Chairman's Reserve 

Origin : St. LUCIA 

Volume : 70cl

Degree : 40°

The island of Saint Lucia , a true earthly paradise, is home to a rich and varied fauna. Some species are endemic, that is to say they are only found on this island. For example, this parrot which adorns the label of this bottle of rum.

It's a artist from Saint Lucia, Jean-Baptiste Daniel , who designed it. A special edition that should appeal to fans of the Chairman's Reserve brand and collectors!

It is not just an illustration, but an ethical project intended to conserve this species: part of the profits linked to the purchase of this vintage will be donated to a conservation organization, actively working towards this cause.

This five year old aged in Bourbon barrels presents aromas of banana and caramelized fruit, enhanced by vanilla and oak. On the palate, chocolate and raisins predominate, highlighted by spices such as cloves.

A " Parrot Edition " to discover !

Chairman's Reserve – Parrot Edition

Chairman's Reserve – Parrot Edition

SFr. 49.00
Einzelpreis pro
inkl. MwSt.
In den Warenkorb gelegt!
Ansicht Warenkorb or weiter einkaufen.

Art des Alkohols : Traditioneller Rum 

Marke : Reserve des Vorsitzenden 

Herkunft : St. Lucia 

Volumen : 70cl

Grad : 40°

Die Insel St. Lucia , ein wahres Paradies auf Erden, beherbergt eine reiche und vielfältige Fauna. Einige Arten sind endemisch, kommen also nur auf dieser Insel vor. Zum Beispiel dieser Papagei, der das Etikett dieser Rumflasche ziert.

Es ist ein Künstler aus St. Lucia, Jean-Baptiste Daniel , der es entworfen hat. Eine Sonderedition, die Fans der Marke Chairman's Reserve und Sammler ansprechen dürfte!

Dabei handelt es sich nicht nur um eine Illustration, sondern um ein ethisches Projekt zur Erhaltung dieser Art: Ein Teil des mit dem Kauf dieses Jahrgangs verbundenen Gewinns wird an eine Naturschutzorganisation gespendet, die sich aktiv für diesen Zweck einsetzt.

Dieser Fünfjährige ist älter geworden Bourbonfässer präsentiert Aromen von Banane und karamellisierten Früchten, verstärkt durch Vanille und Eiche. Am Gaumen dominieren Schokolade und Rosinen, hervorgehoben durch Gewürze wie Nelken.

A " Papageien-Edition " entdecken !