Bally 7 years old

Bally 7 years old

SFr. 65.00
Unit price per
Tax included.
Added to Cart!
View cart or continue shopping.

Type of alcohol : Agricultural rum 

Brand :Bally

Origin : Martinique 

Volume : 70cl

Degree : 45°

Marketed for the first time in the 1930s, this pyramidal bottle, created by Jacques Bally, has become emblematic of the House. Aged for 7 years in Limousin oak barrels, this Bally rum has a mahogany color which testifies to its beautiful age.

Nose
Bally 7 year old rum reveals very present aromas with a certain liveliness. The long aging of this rum for 7 years is clearly marked by aromas of undergrowth and evolved fruitiness (fruits in brandy) as well as spicy notes such as cinnamon and nutmeg. The second nose reveals the presence of more delicate notes of cigar box and light roasting (chocolate).

Mouth
The liveliness of the degree of this Bally Pyramide rum brings a certain freshness with a rich and ample mouthfeel. Perfect balance with the aromas of the nose, with a present but well-blended woodiness bringing out the entire aromatic palette.

This old Bally rum, through the finesse and quality of its aromas, marks its long years of aging.

Bally 7 Jahre alt

Bally 7 Jahre alt

SFr. 65.00
Einzelpreis pro
inkl. MwSt.
In den Warenkorb gelegt!
Ansicht Warenkorb or weiter einkaufen.

Art des Alkohols : Agrarrum 

Marke :Bally

Herkunft : Martinique 

Volumen : 70cl

Grad : 45°

Diese von Jacques Bally kreierte Pyramidenflasche wurde erstmals in den 1930er Jahren auf den Markt gebracht und ist zum Wahrzeichen des Hauses geworden. Dieser Bally-Rum reifte sieben Jahre lang in Limousin-Eichenfässern und hat eine Mahagonifarbe, die von seinem schönen Alter zeugt.

Nase
Bally 7 Jahre alter Rum offenbart sehr präsente Aromen mit einer gewissen Lebendigkeit. Die lange Reifung dieses Rums über 7 Jahre ist deutlich geprägt von Aromen von Unterholz und entwickelter Fruchtigkeit (Früchte in Brandy) sowie würzigen Noten wie Zimt und Muskatnuss. Die zweite Nase offenbart das Vorhandensein zarterer Noten von Zigarrenkisten und leichter Röstung (Schokolade).

Mund
Der lebendige Grad dieses Rums von Bally Pyramide sorgt für eine gewisse Frische mit einem reichen und üppigen Mundgefühl. Perfekte Balance mit den Aromen der Nase, mit einer präsenten, aber gut gemischten Holznote, die die gesamte aromatische Palette hervorhebt.

Dieser alte Bally-Rum kennzeichnet durch die Feinheit und Qualität seiner Aromen seine lange Reifezeit.